2021-22 Studio Calendar

Fri, September 10   First Day of Class!
Sep 27 – Oct 2   Bring a Friend to Class
Mon, October 11   Closed Columbus Day
Mon, Nov 8 – Sat, Nov 20   Parent Observation
Wed, Nov 24 – Sat, Nov 27   Thanksgiving Recess
Sat, December 4   Costume Payment Due
Thurs, Dec 23 – Sat, Jan 1   Holiday Recess
January 10 – 15   Bring a Friend to Class
Fri, Feb 18 – Thurs, Feb 24   Winter Break
Mon, Mar 14 – Sat, Mar 26   Parent Observation
Fri, April 15 – Thurs, April 21   Spring Break
May 21 & 22   Picture & Ticket Day
Sat, May 28 – Mon, May 30   Closed for Memorial Day
June 1   June Tuition Due
June 25 & 26   Dress Rehearsal & Recitals
    at Centenary University